Sittercity home
Sharmane W., Care Companion in Greenville, NC 27858 with 5 years paid experience

Sharmane W. Care Companion in Greenville, NC 27858

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Greenville, NC (Greenville, NC • 4 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day

Sharmane’s Bio

My name Sharmane williams I’m from Greenville NC I have 3 beautiful kids 2 girls 1 boy 10 years 9 years and 5 years I love working with people I work part time babysitting a 2 year old lil girl and I also do homehealth working with elderly people I enjoy my job anymore information I don’t mind you can call me be blessed


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/25/2021


My availability is valid through 2/20/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Mary S. is a reference for Sharmane W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Sharmane W.
Sharmane W.
Greenville, NC 27858

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now