Sittercity Sign up

Bryan A. Care Companion in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Hendersonville, NC

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Bryan’s Bio

In home care aid with experience in home or facility's experience with transferring feom wheelchair to bed experience with dementia patients etc if you would to get a hold of me please contact me at 8284898950 thank you and have a blessed day

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/14/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Bryan A.
Bryan A.
Hendersonville, NC 28792
28

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now