Sittercity Sign up
Mackenzie T., Care Companion in Hendersonville, NC 28791 with 0 years paid experience

Mackenzie T. Care Companion in Hendersonville, NC 28791

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Hendersonville, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Mackenzie’s Bio

I currently work for Kingsport City Schools and The Greater YMCA of Kingsport, I am certified to work with younger kids. I have two background checks from both employers. I live with my elderly grandparents. I am super responsible for my age. I worked at Ingles throughout High School. I graduated from Hendersonville High School in 2019. I moved to Kingsport in hope of somehow making a difference in the community. I do have my own transportation I volunteered at a non-profit in Brevard, NC. I have great communication skills.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/23/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Jackie C. is a reference for Mackenzie T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Mackenzie T.
Mackenzie T.
Hendersonville, NC 28791
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now