Sittercity Sign up
Keenan D., Care Companion in Hertford, NC 27944 with 0 years paid experience

Keenan D. Care Companion in Hertford, NC 27944

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Hertford, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates

Keenan’s Bio

I have graduated from “John a Holmes high school” in edenton nc. But I live in Hertford. I’m a sports player & I have 2 little girls, ages 1 and a new born. I’m used to new borns and baby’s and can very well handle situations dealing with Baby’s/ children as I raise my own.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/21/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Nakindra J. is a reference for Keenan D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Keenan D.
Keenan D.
Hertford, NC 27944
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now