Sittercity Sign up
Talia P., Care Companion in Jacksonville, NC 28540 with 2 years paid experience

Talia P. Care Companion in Jacksonville, NC 28540

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Jacksonville, NC

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$40 per full day

Talia’s Bio

I grew up with my father who is a nurse, and specifically works in nursing home at a high level since I was a little girl. I lived and grew up helping my grandma throughout my life. I worked in a nursing home as a sous chef, and had many friends amongst the resident's.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/26/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/25/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Talia P.
Talia P.
Jacksonville, NC 28540
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$40 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now