Sittercity Sign up
Harley S., Care Companion in Jacksonville, NC 28540 with 3 years paid experience

Harley S. Care Companion in Jacksonville, NC 28540

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Jacksonville, NC

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Harley’s Bio

I love people. I love helping people and making sure they are very well taking care of. I am great with kids as i am a mother to a 1 year old and 7 year old. I am patient and easy going.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/28/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Kendall F. is a reference for Harley S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Harley S.
Harley S.
Jacksonville, NC 28540
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now