Sittercity Sign up
Olivia E., Care Companion in Jacksonville, NC 28546 with 2 years paid experience

Olivia E. Care Companion in Jacksonville, NC 28546

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Jacksonville, NC

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Olivia’s Bio

I’ve been caregiving for 2 years now , and everything I know I learned from my mother(20 years experience). I’m very loving and empathetic when it comes to my patient. I love to put a smile on everyone’s face, make sure my job is well done and the patient is satisfied.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • IV Therapy/Injections

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/5/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Emily M. is a reference for Olivia E. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Olivia E.
Olivia E.
Jacksonville, NC 28546
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now