Sittercity Sign up
Ashley H., Care Companion in Jacksonville, NC 28540 with 0 years paid experience

Ashley H. Care Companion in Jacksonville, NC 28540

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Jacksonville, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day
$20 per full day
$300 per week
$1200 per month

Ashley’s Bio

Good Morning,
My name is Ashley Huber. I love to shop like your mother and have a love for caring for people. I am a mother to 3 boys with experience in caring for individuals with special needs. I like to keep things neat and make a home feel easy to live in. This skill with help in making your parents more at ease. I would love to get to know you more if you would like to call me I would be happy to chat.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/12/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Jacksonville, NC 28540
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day
$20 per full day
$300 per week
$1200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now