Sittercity Sign up
Chasty S., Care Companion in Jacksonville, NC 28546 with 3 years paid experience

Chasty S. Care Companion in Jacksonville, NC 28546

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Jacksonville, NC

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Chasty’s Bio

I am a certified nurses assistant and I go to school full-time. I am a junior at UNCW and have always had a passion for healthcare and taking care of others. I have experience in a nursing home setting and home health. I have been a CNA for almost 3 years, and I strive to be a physicians assistant. I also have experience working with Alzheimer and dementia patients, and can handle these situations with the upmost compassion and care.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/10/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Chasty S.
Chasty S.
Jacksonville, NC 28546
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now