Sittercity Sign up
Ellyka H., Care Companion in Jacksonville, NC 28546 with 2 years paid experience

Ellyka H. Care Companion in Jacksonville, NC 28546

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Jacksonville, NC

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Ellyka’s Bio

Assisted residents with meal preparation and eating
Assisted residents with daily housekeeping and social activities
Cleaned rooms and common areas
Set up the dinning room after each meal
Roll call each meal to make sure every resident is present and taken care off.
Assisted residents with their needs such as laundry, personal health care most importantly make sure the residents are happy.
Used to work at sunrise of Annapolis

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/26/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/27/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Carmen M. is a reference for Ellyka H. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Ellyka H.
Ellyka H.
Jacksonville, NC 28546
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now