Sittercity Sign up
Celine M., Care Companion in Kannapolis, NC 28083 with 0 years paid experience

Celine M. Care Companion in Kannapolis, NC 28083

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Kannapolis, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Celine’s Bio

I am 20 years old, I recently just got out of the military due to a injury but I am fully healed now. I started babysitting my aunts kids when I was 14 years old, 3 days a week. She always trusted me alone with the children because I’ve always been a trustworthy and responsible woman. I currently start my college classes to be a CNA the beginning of January 2021, I will be continuing my career to become a Pediatric Nurse. I’ve always loved children, they bring me so much happiness. I am currently a step-mom to a 1 year old girl and a 6 month baby boy. They are huge blessings in my life and are the reason why I would love the opportunity to build my resume and build your trust to take care of your children. Thank you for viewing my profile, hope that you take me into consideration.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Julie R. is a reference for Celine M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Celine M.
Celine M.
Kannapolis, NC 28083
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now