JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Marie M. Care Companion in Kernersville, NC 27284

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Kernersville, NC

  • Age 43
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Marie’s Bio

I was born to be a caregiver. I have always taking on a caregiving role in my family. I love helping people. I have empathy and compassion. I'm very patient, trustworthy and dependable. I always go above and beyond for my clients. The smile on their face is priceless.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/20/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Patricia A. is a reference for Marie M. Relationship: Friend
Judy J. is a reference for Marie M. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Marie M.
Marie M.
Kernersville, NC 27284
43

years
of age

15

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now