Sittercity Sign up
Morticha G., Care Companion in Kinston, NC 28501 with 20 years paid experience

Morticha G. Care Companion in Kinston, NC 28501

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Kinston, NC

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Morticha’s Bio

Hi I’m Ticha (Tee-Sha) I don’t meet strangers, I just meet friends unaware 😁. I’ve been babysitting and assisting children, adults and elderly since I was a young adolescent. I enjoy being a smile to the faces of people that makes their heart warm. I love music, nature, comics, intellectual conversations and gummies. I’ve ready to share the care in my heart with your loved ones. Hope to interact with you soon.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/9/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Morticha G.
Morticha G.
Kinston, NC 28501
20

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now