Sittercity Sign up
Amy H., Care Companion in La Grange, NC 28551 with 0 years paid experience

Amy H. Care Companion in La Grange, NC 28551

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

La Grange, NC

  • Age 47
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Amy’s Bio

My name is Amy Hobbs, mother of two grown children and grandmother to a beautiful 3 year old. For the past 28 years I have been in the dental field. The most enjoyable of the 28 years have been the last 8 where I have been able to interact with the patience. I am compassionate, loving and giving. I treat others how I would want to be treated and love being a part of improving others lives and seeing growth. I was able to take a CNA class and was certified but that has expired. I am willing to acquire any certifications and relocate.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/13/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/7/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Amy H.
Amy H.
La Grange, NC 28551
47

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now