Sittercity home
Erin M., Care Companion in Leland, NC 28451 with 8 years paid experience

Erin M. Care Companion in Leland, NC 28451

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Leland, NC

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Erin’s Bio

I have been doing companion care for about 8+ years and have enjoyed every moment of it. I would take them out to eat, take them to get their nails done, run errands, light house keeping and would just be there for them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/11/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Carol C. is a reference for Erin M. Relationship: Client
Suzy T. is a reference for Erin M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Erin M.
Erin M.
Leland, NC 28451
8

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now