Sittercity home
Callie M., Care Companion in Liberty, NC 27298 with 1 year paid experience

Callie M. Care Companion in Liberty, NC 27298

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Liberty, NC (Liberty, NC • 17 miles away | will travel 35 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Callie’s Bio

I have not been a baby sitter or nanny, since I was 15 , however I am a mother of 5 amazing kids. I would go above and beyond to care for anyone's child like they were my own. I would take care of them as if they were my own. If there are questions or concerns. I would be glad to answer them all.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/30/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Anita T. is a reference for Callie M. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Callie M.
Callie M.
Liberty, NC 27298
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now