Sittercity Sign up
Judith Q B., Care Companion in Matthews, NC 28105 with 5 years paid experience

Judith Q B. Care Companion in Matthews, NC 28105

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Matthews, NC

  • Age 46
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Judith Q’s Bio

I used to work for a Assisted living (Sunrise Assisted Living) as a Concierge for 5 years. All staff are required to be trained in the basics of caring for the elderly. As I have done during employment. It was a great experience to be able to assist the Care givers who needed help and Assisted Activities Coordinator from time to time with the activities. I have also from previous year worked as a Nanny assisting parents with the child's needs for a Autistic child.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/9/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Ann T. is a reference for Judith Q B. Relationship: Family
April S. is a reference for Judith Q B. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Judith Q B.
Judith Q B.
Matthews, NC 28105
46

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now