Sittercity Sign up
Alexis P., Care Companion in Matthews, NC 28105 with 0 years paid experience

Alexis P. Care Companion in Matthews, NC 28105

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Matthews, NC

  • Age 26
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates

Alexis’s Bio

My name is Alexis Polite and I'm 24 m5years old. I volunteered at my church working in the nursery from infants to 4 years old. I'm currently a gymnastics coach at the Harris YMCA. I worked in day care at the Forest HIll church and I'm also certified in first aid and CPR.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/15/19

  • Weekday Early Morning

References

Priscilla R. is a reference for Alexis P. Relationship: Former Employer
Melinda B. is a reference for Alexis P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Alexis P.
Alexis P.
Matthews, NC 28105
26

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now