Sittercity Sign up
Sandra D., Care Companion in Mebane, NC 27302 with 5 years paid experience

Sandra D. Care Companion in Mebane, NC 27302

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Mebane, NC

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per half day

Sandra’s Bio

I am now retire , and use to be NA assistant. I am compassion about being a care companion ,for one reason , my Mother had memory loss in 1995 and I help cared for her , I felt that I was there to help her to live in ways to do what she like doing the days she could enjoy doing them. She die 2002 and then 2010 my Mother-law was diagnosed with memory loss . When I go to vist her I can help but do what ever I can to as to care and be all I can be..

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Sandra D.
Sandra D.
Mebane, NC 27302
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now