Sittercity Sign up
Kim G., Care Companion in Mills River, NC 28759 with 0 years paid experience

Kim G. Care Companion in Mills River, NC 28759

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • University of Colorado at Boulder

    University of Colorado at Boulder

Mills River, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kim’s Bio

Hello, I do not have experience as a care companion, but I'm a compassionate, personable, and reliable individual. I live in a very community oriented housing situation and can provide plenty of references.

I know how difficult it is to find affordable care for loved ones, and I would love to help out. My schedule is very flexible.

I am completely trustworthy. I'm a small business owner, but my business is presently on hold because it's centered around international travel. I am available to work until May.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/10/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/23/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kim G.
Kim G.
Mills River, NC 28759
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • University of Colorado at Boulder

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now