JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tiffany W.

Care Companion in Monroe, NC 28110.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Monroe, NC

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Tiffany has assisted me with taking care of my aging parents for a number of months now. She is caring and resp...

- Suzanne R.
Read all reviews

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Tiffany’s Bio

Pure TLC, 317 was created to share a helping hand with others, and is especially sensitive to our elderly and those who are dealing with newly changed circumstances that may require a delicate touch. Pure TLC 317 is an insured LLC that provides specialized services – including organizational consulting, personal assistance, and companion sitting – to help bring order back into the chaos of everyday life.

I’d love to come alongside, if you or a loved one needs help:
· Reclaiming an unused room that needs cleaning out
· Reorganizing your furniture to fit a wheelchair or walker
· Accomplishing everyday tasks like paperwork, cooking or light housework
· Getting to appointments or running errands
· With medicine reminders or range of motion (ROM) exercises
· When the grandchildren visit

Let me take care of those details for you so you can focus on more important and enjoyable matters. I provide personal assistance tailored to your specific situation.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/12/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Tiffany has assisted me with taking care of my aging parents for a number of months now. She is caring and respectful to them, trying to honor their dignity in their final years. She has boundless energy and a super positive approach to caregiving, which helps elevate my parent's moods when she is with them. She easily meets the caring and cleaning requirements of the job, and almost always completes multiple extra jobs around the house. She sees things that need to get done and does them, which is a godsend for me as I am caring for them alone, and if there is one thing I lack it is time to do the little things!
Tiffany is honest, forthright and dedicated in her work. She focuses first and foremost on the safety of my parents, but she also has a wonderful sense of humor and works hard to bring fun into their day. She is just as focused on the relationship she has with them (and me) as she is on the job requirements. I have found this to be rare, and the true difference between someone coming to a job, versus becoming a part of your family.
The best way to say it is that I feel completely comfortable leaving her with them, and they look forward to the days she spends with them. For those of you in a similar situation, there is no higher compliment. Truly, she was sent by angels to care for my family. We love her!

- Suzanne R.
Jump to Top
Tiffany W.
Tiffany W.
Monroe, NC 28110

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now