Sittercity Sign up
Dorian B., Care Companion in Mooresville, NC 28117 with 0 years paid experience

Dorian B. Care Companion in Mooresville, NC 28117

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Mooresville, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Dorian’s Bio

Hello,

I love to maintain a safe environment while interacting and providing meals for an individual. I have been caring for children for more than 5 years, and I also tutored children at Kumon Math and Reading Center for 2 years.

I am very loving, patient and outgoing and love doing activities that they will find entertaining. Spending time with someone in need of a friendly companion is something I love doing because every day is different and new.

I live in North Carolina but plan on staying with my sister in Blacklick, Ohio sometime soon until the end of August. I can be reached via phone at 704-608-3468, text preferred. Feel free to ask any questions or concerns and I hope to hear from you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/2/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Dorian B.
Dorian B.
Mooresville, NC 28117
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now