Sittercity Sign up
Dorilyn S., Care Companion in Mooresville, NC 28117 with 5 years paid experience

Dorilyn S. Care Companion in Mooresville, NC 28117

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Mooresville, NC

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates

Dorilyn’s Bio

I’m a mother of 2 Girls who now are 17 and 14. I know what it is to need a responsible person to attend our kids therefor I offer the best care I can possible give. I am 37 yrs old and moved from Massachusetta with my Husband and 2 kids July 2020. We are a small family with great values. We love people and always looking forward ro serve our community. I have always worked as a customer service rep, always working with people specially my elderly’a family member. Hope we can talk more in person.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/15/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Dorilyn S.
Dorilyn S.
Mooresville, NC 28117
5

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now