Sittercity Sign up
Crystal S., Care Companion in Mount Ulla, NC 28125 with 0 years paid experience

Crystal S. Care Companion in Mount Ulla, NC 28125

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Mount Ulla, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Crystal’s Bio

I am a mother of 3. I homeschooled my children from kindergarten through graduation. (1 is still in high school) As a stay at home mother for 19 years, I have had a lot of experience caring for other people, including children and adults. I have assisted shut ins, seniors, and post surgical people. I have cared for children of all ages, tutored, and helped parents with homeschooling. For adults I have cooked, cleaned, bandaged, transported, ran errands and kept company. I know first aid and cpr and have completed levels 1 & 2 of EMT training- however, the classes were before I had children

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/10/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Mount Ulla, NC 28125
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now