Sittercity home Sign up
Amanda S., Care Companion in Newland, NC 28657 with 10 years paid experience

Amanda S. Care Companion in Newland, NC 28657

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Newland, NC

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

I have always had a passion for working with animals and children. I have had tons of experience along with schooling over the past 10 years. I studied Early Childhood Development and after being in child care, I moved on to work with animals. Due to covid, I recently moved home to help cate for my mother.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/14/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/12/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Newland, NC 28657
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now