Sittercity home Sign up
Paula W., Care Companion in Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469 with 22 years paid experience

Paula W. Care Companion in Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Ocean Isle Beach, NC

  • 22 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Paula’s Bio

Young retired Special Ed. Specialist, nurturing, caring, and loving life individual. Willing to assist in daily tasks of care, light cleaning, shopping, run errands and give 110%.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

22 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/16/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Kyle W. is a reference for Paula W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Paula W.
Paula W.
Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469
22

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now