Sittercity Sign up

Mary G. Care Companion in Orrum, NC 28369

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Orrum, NC

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$9 per half day
$100 per full day
$10 per week
$800 per month

Mary’s Bio

I Work At A group Now. I Love To Help People Out In Anyway I Can. Ive Also Worked In A Rest Home As A Wait Staff. I Love To Make People Smile And Have A Good Day.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Social activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/1/19

  • Weekday Early Morning

References

Amanda M. is a reference for Mary G. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Mary G.
Mary G.
Orrum, NC 28369
27

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$9 per half day
$100 per full day
$10 per week
$800 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now