JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Mattie W. Care Companion in Oxford, NC 27565

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Oxford, NC

  • Age 32
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Mattieā€™s Bio

My name is Mattie. I am a certified teacher and I work for Vance County schools. I began my caregiving career while working with my mom who was injured and became immobile. I am not a certified CNA but I do believe I am more than qualified for this position. I hope to hear from you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/3/19

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Bianca F. is a reference for Mattie W. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Mattie W.
Mattie W.
Oxford, NC 27565
32

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now