Sittercity Sign up
Adrianna V., Care Companion in Raeford, NC 28376 with 2 years paid experience

Adrianna V. Care Companion in Raeford, NC 28376

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Raeford, NC

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Adrianna’s Bio

Hello! My name is Adrianna. I am a 21 year old college student looking to make some extra cash. My main job is a farming assistant! I absolutely love it. I have 2 dogs and they are wonderful girls, so I do not mind pets. I have 2 years of CNA experience. If you need a sitter for your loved one or they just need someone to talk to, please feel free to contact me with any inquires!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/22/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Adrianna V.
Adrianna V.
Raeford, NC 28376
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now