Sittercity Sign up
Noelanda C., Care Companion in Rocky Point, NC 28457 with 0 years paid experience

Noelanda C. Care Companion in Rocky Point, NC 28457

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Rocky Point, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Noelanda’s Bio

My name is NoElanda Carr. I was born in Jacksonville, NC and raised in Burgaw, NC my entire life. My family is also from Burgaw, I am 22 y/o the oldest of 6 siblings, I am a mother of 1, he is 3months and I am in a committed relationship. Being the oldest of 6 siblings I had to take on a lot of responsibilities, my youngest siblings are 4 and 6. In my past as a child I had to grow up pretty fast due to my parents divorce and my siblings and I were taking into custody by Child Services, my aunt (father’s sister) decided to take us in so my siblings and I would remain together and still be apart of our family. Later on at 18 I moved in with my father and I graduated from Union High School in 2017. I got my license when I was 19 and my first job was at Bojangles in Burgaw, Scotchman in Wilmington on hwy 421, Walmart in Wilmington on Sigmon rd, FedEx(package handler) in Castle Hayne and then August 2019 my current boyfriend/father of my child moved to Raleigh, NC. Where I started going back to school at Wake Tech. Community College majoring in Pre Nursing and started working at Amazon Distribution Warehouse in Durham, NC. I became a delivery driver/Dispatcher through a contract company, in December 2019 I found out that I was pregnant, so my boyfriend and I decided it was best go back home to Burgaw for the baby. At the end of June 2020, we decided to leave Amazon. I finally had my handsome son in August 2020 and as of now I have been trying to look for a decent paying job to support myself and my family. I would consider myself very well over qualified for this position.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/16/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/10/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Melieyah M. is a reference for Noelanda C. Relationship: Friend
Derrick L. is a reference for Noelanda C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Noelanda C.
Noelanda C.
Rocky Point, NC 28457
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now