Sittercity Sign up

Chelsea D. Care Companion in Rowland, NC 28383

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Rowland, NC

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$55 per half day
$100 per full day
$540 per week

Chelsea’s Bio

I enjoy caring for people rather its an adult or kids! I enjoyed my job as a caregiver until I had my child then i became a stay at home mother and I had to leave my job because my child needed me! I wished u could go back to my same job but right now they dont need any help so as of now im looking for another caregiver job i enjoy working in the field of caregiving it just warms my heart to see other people happy!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/27/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Somone B. is a reference for Chelsea D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Chelsea D.
Chelsea D.
Rowland, NC 28383
25

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$55 per half day
$100 per full day
$540 per week

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now