Sittercity Sign up
Sydney O., Care Companion in Statesville, NC 28625 with 0 years paid experience

Sydney O. Care Companion in Statesville, NC 28625

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Statesville, NC

  • Age 27
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Sydney’s Bio

Hi! My name is Sydney Morgan and I'm a working mother of two boys, ages 5 and 1. I'm married to a wonderful husband. I'm very experienced with children given having my own and my nieces and nephews. I'm looking for a career change due to being very unhappy with my working life and wanting to be helpful and be happy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/11/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Sydney O.
Sydney O.
Statesville, NC 28625
27

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now