Sittercity Sign up
Shya L., Care Companion in Statesville, NC 28677 with 0 years paid experience

Shya L. Care Companion in Statesville, NC 28677

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Statesville, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Shya’s Bio

Hello I'm shya.i have two kids, 2 boys. Ones 3 and the other is 8. The 8 year old has cerabal palsy so I'm good with disabled kids and adults. My two boys are my world.im currently located in Statesville NC on broad street.im reliable.trustworty.and honest. I can help feed, wash, bathe, read, cook, wash dishes, give medicine.etc with your loved one.My dream job is to become a nurse so I plan to go back to school.helping someone feel better.smile.or to just have someone to talk to is a blessing and it makes be happy.i feel like I accomplished so much knowing I done helped a person in need or not.im available from 8:00a.m-10:00pm Tuesday. Wednesday. Thursday.friday.saturday.and sunday.look forward to hearing from u and your loved one😊

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/29/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/26/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Regina W. is a reference for Shya L. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Shya L.
Shya L.
Statesville, NC 28677
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now