Sittercity Sign up
Jessica C., Care Companion in Sylva, NC 28779 with 0 years paid experience

Jessica C. Care Companion in Sylva, NC 28779

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Sylva, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$100 per full day

Jessica’s Bio

hello :)
I’m Jessica! But most people call me Jess or Jessa. I’m currently doing online classes at the University of North Carolina - Greensboro. At the moment, I am undeclared. I am CPR certified and started looking after my baby brother whenever I turned 10. I am the oldest of 3 siblings. I have over 8 years of experience with children from 6 months - 10 yrs. And 2 years of experience caring for infants.
I love crafting, painting, reading, puzzles, adventures in the sun, and relaxing to some good music. I will usually bring at-least one activity for us to do that day. I also consider myself a good cook who loves to try new things.
- fur baby lover 🤍
- own transportation
- flexible days
If this sounds fitting, let me know. Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/17/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Anna C. is a reference for Jessica C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Sylva, NC 28779
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$100 per full day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now