Sittercity home
Patricia W., Care Companion in Walkertown, NC 27051 with 4 years paid experience

Patricia W. Care Companion in Walkertown, NC 27051

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Walkertown, NC

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$10 per half day
$12 per full day
$100 per week
$150 per month

Patricia’s Bio

My name is Patricia.Williams a mother of 3 an 1 grandchild .I have been doin Home health Aid for the past 4 yrs an love wht I do ..meeting new ppl.Helping out .I have completed a sit-in class of 80hrs an on hands of 40hrs at the Brian Center in Winston Salem North Carolina.I'm a honest person with good reputation...


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/31/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Ikeisha V. is a reference for Patricia W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Patricia W.
Patricia W.
Walkertown, NC 27051

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$10 per half day
$12 per full day
$100 per week
$150 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now