Sittercity home
India F., Care Companion in Walkertown, NC 27051 with 0 years paid experience

India F. Care Companion in Walkertown, NC 27051

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Walkertown, NC (Walkertown, NC • 25 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

India’s Bio

I have always been drawn to care for children since I was younger. Though at 26 I never decided to turn this type of work into a career, I never turned down the opportunity to offer my services to loved ones, neighbors and friends. IAm reliable, IAm trustworthy, IAm loving, Gentle, Kind, and most of all Patient with the little people of this world 🥰💕.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/3/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
India F.
India F.
Walkertown, NC 27051

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now