Sittercity Sign up
Elizabeth R., Care Companion in Warsaw, NC 28398 with 0 years paid experience

Elizabeth R. Care Companion in Warsaw, NC 28398

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Warsaw, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

My name is Elizabeth Rodriguez and I have always had a strong calling for helping people. I'm a hard-working, friendly person who enjoys meeting new people and learning new things. I feel like my past work experiences have shaped me as a person. In my previous job, I was a Direct Support Professional who assisted elderly patients with Cerebal Palsy. I helped with everyday tasks such as personal care, housekeeping, socialization and living independent lives. I met some amazing people and connected with them on many levels. I'm a caring, patient person who listens to people and helps them meet their needs. I also lived with my grandmother for two years, who has Dementia. I helped her with every needs and tasks.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/29/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Adam C. is a reference for Elizabeth R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.
Warsaw, NC 28398
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now