Sittercity Sign up
Alexandra S., Care Companion in Wilmington, NC 28409 with 1 year paid experience

Alexandra S. Care Companion in Wilmington, NC 28409

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Wilmington, NC

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$700 per week
$3000 per month

Alexandra’s Bio

I love taking care of people. I have been taking care of children and others for a number of years now, and I have no problem sitting, watching, cooking meals, preparing medications, and doing other difficult tasks for people. I understand how hard it is to have a loved one that can not provide their own assistance and I am willing to help in any way that I can to make life easier for my clients.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Anthony B. is a reference for Alexandra S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Alexandra S.
Alexandra S.
Wilmington, NC 28409
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$700 per week
$3000 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now