Sittercity Sign up

Khadijah P. Care Companion in Wilmington, NC 28401

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Wilmington, NC

  • Age 25
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Khadijah’s Bio

I was not officially a caregiver nor baby sitter, but I also have experience working with the elderly and babysitting. I love working and helping ou people who can not help themselves. I'm currently attending college for medical assistant. In the future, once I'm done with the medical assistant, I'm working my way to becoming a Pediatric Nurse.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/17/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Khadijah P.
Khadijah P.
Wilmington, NC 28401
25

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now