Sittercity Sign up
Shakya T., Care Companion in Wilmington, NC 28405 with 0 years paid experience

Shakya T. Care Companion in Wilmington, NC 28405

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Wilmington, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Shakya’s Bio

Hello! My name is Shakya, I am 19 years old and I live in Wilmington, NC. I grew up watching my nieces and nephews, so I have quite the hang of kids, although every child is different, they all need love, care and to be safe. I have a German Shepherd, her name is Sheba and I have had her since she was 6 weeks old, and she turned 5 years old last December. I am very comfortable with pets and I hope to get to know you and your family well! Thank you:)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/1/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Shakya T.
Shakya T.
Wilmington, NC 28405
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now