Sittercity Sign up
Tiffany C., Care Companion in Wilmington, NC 28412 with 3 years paid experience

Tiffany C. Care Companion in Wilmington, NC 28412

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Wilmington, NC

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Tiffany’s Bio

I love kids! I have worked with kids since graduating highschool. From daycare to pediatric nurse. Children are my passion. I am a pediatric home health nurse but am looking to take a break from "nursing" although I still want to work with kids. I am BLS certified.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/17/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Tiffany C.
Tiffany C.
Wilmington, NC 28412
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now