Sittercity Sign up
Isaiah B., Care Companion in Wilmington, NC 28411 with 2 years paid experience

Isaiah B. Care Companion in Wilmington, NC 28411

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Wilmington, NC

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Isaiah’s Bio

Hello! Most recently I have experience working with kids at Pine Valley Country Club through kid tennis camps and lessons. Also, I took a teaching class at UNCW and shadowed an elementary teacher at Murraysville for a few months with engagement. I am a Spanish Masters student at UNCW and love to cook! Love to surf, play tennis, read, write, travel, and more! I enjoy kids, their energy, curiosity and passion! With all humility, I am kind, loving, down-to-earth and understanding!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/29/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Earl H. is a reference for Isaiah B. Relationship: Family
Lee D. is a reference for Isaiah B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Isaiah B.
Isaiah B.
Wilmington, NC 28411
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now