Sittercity Sign up
April V., Care Companion in Winston Salem, NC 27104 with 1 year paid experience

April V. Care Companion in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Winston Salem, NC

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$160 per full day

April’s Bio

I'm a mother of 5 daughters. I've owned and operated two salons and days spas. I cared for my handicapped sister in law on and off for a year. I'm compassionate and caring.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/17/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Pam C. is a reference for April V. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
April V.
April V.
Winston Salem, NC 27104
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$160 per full day

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now