Sittercity Sign up
Cherese H., Care Companion in Winterville, NC 28590 with 0 years paid experience

Cherese H. Care Companion in Winterville, NC 28590

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Winterville, NC

  • Age 25
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Cherese’s Bio

I am 23 years old, God fearing, I have A LOT of experience working with people! But by far my favorite job was when I did home health! I worked with special needs individuals. I helped them reach their daily, weekly, monthly goals. I absolutely loved this job and have been trying to get back into it but the position was already filled so I said if I can get something close to it where I can take care of people or at least just make them feel good then that will completely satisfy me!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/21/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Cherese H.
Cherese H.
Winterville, NC 28590
25

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now