Sittercity Sign up
Tatiana L., Care Companion in Winterville, NC 28590 with 0 years paid experience

Tatiana L. Care Companion in Winterville, NC 28590

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Winterville, NC

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$200 per week

Tatiana’s Bio

Hi, my name is Tatiana. I used to work for the Hilton for banqueting, but I had school So, I had to quit unfortunately. I have a sister that's 10 yrs old, and a brother that's 8 yrs old. I started helping my Mom with my brother when he was an infant. So, I understand how life can be when you need a little help some time. So, I thought...why not be a babysitter! I love going outside, cooking, and some cleaning. I like to be creative as well. Im 19 yrs old. I don't have a car yet. So, I can't drive, but my mother would not mind dropping me off to and from your house. I hope that I made everyone comfortable with who I am, and that you will let me be a babysitter!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/25/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Sonya L. is a reference for Tatiana L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Tatiana L.
Tatiana L.
Winterville, NC 28590
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now