Sittercity home
Brittany M., Care Companion in Bismarck, ND 58501 with 3 years paid experience

Brittany M. Care Companion in Bismarck, ND 58501

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Bismarck, ND

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

I went through EMT classes, have my cpr and first aid training. I have worked at HitInc for 4 years and at Pride Inc 3 years before that. I have a 3 year old and have been babysitting since I was 12.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/1/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Bismarck, ND 58501

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now