Sittercity Sign up
Danielle M., Care Companion in Bellevue, NE 68005 with 1 year paid experience

Danielle M. Care Companion in Bellevue, NE 68005

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bellevue, NE

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

I'm currently a stay at home mom looking to make some extra cash, am looking for families that would allow me to work for them while my three year old daughter accompanies me. Her presence always brings a smile to other and does not stop me from performing my job as needed. I used to work for the nursing home in Sutton, NE and assisted in offering basic care for the elderly such as meal-prep, bathing, reminding them of medication, and companionship.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/30/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Bellevue, NE 68005
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now