Sittercity Sign up
Jackline W., Care Companion in Bellevue, NE 68123 with 1 year paid experience

Jackline W. Care Companion in Bellevue, NE 68123

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Bellevue, NE

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Jackline’s Bio

I am a second year student at the university of Nebraska Omaha majoring in Public health. Giving care and attention to children have always made me smile and feel energetic. I enjoy learning and listening to children stories and also like helping them learn and grow up in good manners.i have grown up around kids and I have learned the skills for this job through them. Also, I have worked at a daycare as an assistant teacher which gave me a lot of experience and confidence to do this type of job.i am a quick learner and can understand a child’s behavior quickly. Am also good at lightening a kids moods and love playing puzzles.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/18/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/23/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Bobby P. is a reference for Jackline W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jackline W.
Jackline W.
Bellevue, NE 68123
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now