JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cherise A.

Care Companion in Bellevue, NE 68147.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bellevue, NE

  • Age 23
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$100 per week

Cherise’s Bio

my name is cherise and i have taken care of my grandma and grandpa with the help of my mother at times i would do anything that was need under any conditions. i will be able to help with anything that is needed from cooking,cleaning,diaper changing,bathing,medacines, etc., i enjoy working with elderly while i was in my chior i volunteered to go sing to them i enjoyed seeing the smile on their faces with something i did for them. i am available as many hours i am needed for further questions feel free to contact me, thank you for your time.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 4/29/13

  • Weekday Early Morning


Florence B. is a reference for Cherise A.
Valerie B. is a reference for Cherise A.
Jump to Top
Cherise A.
Cherise A.
Bellevue, NE 68147

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$100 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now