Sittercity Sign up
Alyssa V., Care Companion in Blair, NE 68008 with 3 years paid experience

Alyssa V. Care Companion in Blair, NE 68008

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Blair, NE

  • Age 22
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Alyssa’s Bio

I’m a 22 year old CNA. I have worked as a CNA for 3 years now in a nursing home. I’ve being looking into a change. I have always had a big heart for elderly since I was young.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/3/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Alyssa V.
Alyssa V.
Blair, NE 68008
22

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now